Sendai.rb

仙台周辺のRubyistが集まってワイワイするコミュニティです。

Events (21)

Public 2021/05/14(Fri) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #19

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

4/10

Ended 2021/04/09(Fri) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #18

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

14/15

Ended 2021/03/25(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #17

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

6/10

Ended 2021/02/18(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #16

thatblue_plus thatblue_plus

オンライン

2/10

Ended 2021/01/28(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #15

thatblue_plus thatblue_plus

オンライン

3/18

Ended 2020/12/17(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #14

thatblue_plus thatblue_plus

オンライン

2/10

Ended 2020/11/26(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #13

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

4/10

Ended 2020/10/22(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #12

thatblue_plus thatblue_plus

オンライン

3/10

Ended 2020/09/17(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #11

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

4/10

Ended 2020/08/20(Thu) 20:00〜

[オンライン開催]Sendai.rb #10

Takuya Eguchi Takuya Eguchi

オンライン

4/9